Hip Hop

DJ Khaled – IT AIN\’T SAFE ft. Nardo Wick & Kodak Black

Written by admin

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “DJ Khaled – IT AIN\’T SAFE Ft. Nardo Wick & Kodak Black” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: DJ Khaled
  • Featured artist: Nardo Wick & Kodak Black
  • Song Name: IT AIN\’T SAFE
  • Album: GOD DID
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as DJ Khaled embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “IT AIN\’T SAFE “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

In the project, he employs the work of Nardo Wick & Kodak Black who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, IT AIN\’T SAFE was taken off DJ Khaled‘s newly released studio album titled “GOD DID“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “DJ Khaled – IT AIN\’T SAFE Ft. Nardo Wick & Kodak Black”


About the author


Leave a Comment