Hip Hop

Calvin Harris – Stay With Me ft Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell

Written by admin

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “Calvin Harris – Stay With Me Ft. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Calvin Harris
  • Featured artist: Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell
  • Song Name: Stay With Me
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG
  • Released Year: 2022

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Calvin Harrisembark on his Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Stay With Me “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

In the project, he employs the work of Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell who contributed excellently with cool verses.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Calvin Harris – Stay With Me Ft. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

About the author


Leave a Comment